Massive Assault Official Forum
   
It is currently Sat Feb 24, 2018 1:23 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: VISTA compatibilty resolution?
PostPosted: Thu Jul 17, 2008 10:50 am 
Offline
Sea Wolf

Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2005 12:17 am
Posts: 620
Karma: 4
Can someone advise about problems I'm having playing MAN2 on WIN VISTA?
I thought someone gave me a link or fix which made VISTA compatible with MAN2 and now I have no idea where it is, if it ever existed. :roll:
Several months ago I was playing w/VISTA with no problem.
Now I cannot w/o games "appear to be broken", although I have actually played several turns of certain games. STRANGE!
Is there something in my new KASPERSKY SECURITY which is causing this problem?
help! :o
This is also posted in gen.disc., but I am desperate for answers! :wink:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jul 17, 2008 11:29 am 
Offline
Sea Wolf

Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2005 12:17 am
Posts: 620
Karma: 4
Okay; I think this is fixed, by using "Compatibility" adjustment


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Karma functions powered by Karma MOD © 2007, 2009 m157y